Global News

The Manthan Award South Asia 2008

Afghanistan; Bangladesh; Bhutan; India; Maldives; Nepal; Pakistan; Sri Lanka;

Last Date for Nominations: July 15, 2008

The Manthan Award Recognising Best e-Content for Development is now Manthan Award South Asia. Nominations are open for 2008 edition from e-Content innovators, practitioners and creators across South Asian Countries who wants to nominate their products and innovations for this prestigious recognition. Nominations are invited in 15 categories: e-business; e-learning; e-culture; e-government; e-health; e-enterprise and livelihood; e-entertainment; e-education; e-environment; e-inclusion; e-localization; e-news; e-youth; m-content; community broadcasting. To file nominations please visit or

Notices :

Nenasala Search

Contents of this site is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.